List of Vendors at the World Cup Trade Show

Photo Courtesy of Jeff Stinson www.jeffyphoto.com

Ready to be among the first to see, touch and try the brand new equipment and gear in the paintball universe?  Starting this Wednesday at noon, the following companies will be open for business at the PSP World Cup Trade Show.  Many will be launching their brand new lines, setting up shooting booths, displaying the latest in paintball fashion and lining up autograph sessions with their sponsored Professional Paintball teams.  The Trade Show is free and open to the public (free parking too!) Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday this week at Fantasy of Flight, 1400 Broadway Blvd. S.E. Polk City, FL. 33868.

Paintball Trade Show Hours:
Wednesday, October 19th: Noon – 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 20th: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday, October 21st: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 22nd: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 23rd: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

First, we would like to highlight the 2011 PSP Master Sponsors.  These
companies have given the highest level of financial commitment to the league and deserve your extra attention:

2011 PSP Master Sponsors:

Draxxus
Dye
Empire
G.I. Sportz
G.I. Sportz Paint
Planet Eclipse
Procaps Paint
Proto
RPS Paint
Sup’Airball Bunkers
Vforce
Virtue

All 2011 PSP World Cup Vendors:

Alien http://www.Alienpb.com
Anti Monkey Butt Powder http://www.antimonkeybutt.com
Athletes Joined Against Spondylitis http://www.joinedagainst.org
Bad Habitz Paintball http://www.trinitypaintball.com
Baddog http://www.baddogpb.com
Battletag http://www.battle-tag.com
BLAST Techs http://www.boblongdirect.com
Critical Paintball http://www.criticalpaintball.com
Custom Products http://www.customproducts.us
Deadlywind http://www.deadlywind.com
DerDer http://www.derder.com
DXS http://www.dxspaintball.com
Dye http://www.dyeprecision.com
Empire http://www.empirepaintball.com
Energy Paintball Batteries http://www.energypaintball.com
Exalt http://www.exaltpaintball.com
GI Sportz http://www.gisportz.com
GI Sportz Paint Truck http://www.gisportz.com
GoG Paintball http://gogpaintball.com
Grandstand Ticket Sales Booth http://pspevents.com
Guerrilla Air http://www.guerrillaair.com
Kingman http://www.kingman.com
KM http://www.kmstraps.com
MacDev http://www.macdev.net
Ninja http://www.ninjapaintball.com
NXe Paintball http://www.nxepaintball.com
PBFashion / HK Army http://www.pbfashion.com
PBRack Clothing http://www.pbrack.com
Planet Eclipse http://www.planeteclipse.com
Procaps Paint Truck http://www.procapsdirect.com
Proto http://www.protopaintball.com
RPS Paint Sales Trucks http://www.rps-paintball.com
Sly http://slyequipment.com/
Social Paintball http://www.facebook.com/paintballvideos
Style Supply http://www.s2customs.com/
Sup’AirBall http://www.supairball.com/
Trade My Gun http://www.trademygun.com/
Trade Up Paintball http://www.facebook.com/pages/Trade-Up-Paintball/239527116086122
Understood http://www.understood.com/
Valken http://www.valken.com/corporate/index.php
Vforce Goggles http://www.dxspaintball.com/VForce-Paintball-Masks.aspx
Virtue http://www.virtuepaintball.com
Weekend Warrior Sportz http://www.weekendwarriorsportz.com/



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>