PSP Events

Who Won World Cup? Houston Heat!








Over 350 teams from 38 countries competed in several different formats across 16 divisions on 11 fields at the massive 2012 PSP World Cup.  Thousands of fans packed the stands surrounding the Professional field to chant and cheer for their favorites as Houston Heat ultimately defeated Tampa Bay Damage to win World Cup and claim the 2012 PSP Professional Series Championship!  T1 Topgun Union played Florida Kings to win World Cup in Division 1 and officially locked in the title of 2012 Division 1 Series Champions!

Congratulations to all of the following 2012 PSP World Cup podium finishers!



1st Houston Heat

2nd Tampa Bay Damage

3rd San Antonio X-Factor

4th Los Angeles Ironmen


Division 1 RaceTo-5

1st T1 Topgun Union

2nd Florida King$

3rd Texas Storm

4th Grad Moscow


Division 2 RaceTo-5

1st Revo

2nd Boom


4th Coalition


Division 3 RaceTo-4

1st Palm Beach Venom

2nd Collision

3rd HULK

4th Carolina Breakout


Division 4 RaceTo-4

1st Galveston Island Paintball

2nd Project Mayhem


4th Wiseguys


Masters RaceTo-4

1st Kosmos Veterans

2nd Capital Edge Hitters

3rd ICU Mafia

4th Wild Bunch Wheelchair Warriors


College RaceTo

1st Florida Gulf Coast University Eagles

2nd Florida Atlantic University Owls

3rd Ohio State University Buckeyes


Open 10-Man

1st Team Zone

2nd Fat City

3rd Team Voodoo

4th Wellsville Express FSU


Pump RaceTo-2

1st Tennessee TrueBallers

2nd Rockin Cocks

3rd TPG AllStarz

4th Blitz


Division 2 RaceTo-2

1st TJ Allstarzz

2nd Wayout 120

3rd PR Crew

4th Die Hard


Division 3 RaceTo-2

1st Slaughterhouse Krew

2nd ac DFW

3rd Manchester Firm

4th DC Dev II


Division 4 RaceTo-2

1st Ultra

2nd Miami Devious

3rd AAF

4th Pound Town


Division 5 RaceTo-2

1st Atlanta Rising

2nd YoungBloodz

3rd Bomb Squad Black

4th Miami Splat Attack D5


UWL Professional

1st Psychotic Six

2nd Aftershock


UWL Open

1st Black Diamond

2nd Bob Long


UWL Tactical

1st PbNation Mob Squad

2nd Master Blasters



The following teams worked hard all season long at both PSP and PSP Affiliate events to earn these prestigious titles.  Congratulations to the PSP World Series Champions!


2012 Professional World Series Champions: Houston Heat

2012 Division 1 World Series Champions: T1 Topgun Union

2012 Division 2 World Series Champions: Revo

2012 Division 3 RaceTo-4 World Series Champions: Palm Beach Venom

2012 Division 4 RaceTo-4 World Series Champions: Imperial

2012 Division 5 RaceTo-4 World Series Champions: Florida Gulf Coast University Eagles

2012 Division 3 RaceTo-2 World Series Champions: Gainesville Gridiron

2012 Division 4 RaceTo-2 World Series Champions: Phenomenon

2012 Division 5 RaceTo-2 World Series Champions: Running Riot

2012 Pump RaceTo-2 World Series Champions: Tennessee TrueBallers


To view the World Rankings, click here:


To view all the scores from World Cup, click here:

Leave a Reply